Trade Information

The Indigo Press is an independent publisher of contemporary fiction and non-fiction, based in London. Guided by a spirit of internationalism, feminism and social justice, we publish books to make readers see the world afresh, question their behaviour and beliefs, and imagine a better future.

Trade Information

Trade Orders

Turnaround Publisher Services

 +44 208 829 3002 

orders@turnaround-uk.com

Publicity Enquiries

Jordan Taylor-Jones

+44 7803 349891

jordan@jordantaylorjones.com

Sales & Marketing Enquiries

Alexander Spears

+44 7962 017045

alex@theindigopress.com

English Language Rights Enquiries

Susie Nicklin

publish@theindigopress.com

Translation Rights Enquiries

The Marsh Agency

Camilla Ferrier

camilla@marsh-agency.co.uk

All Other Enquiries

Honor Scott

honor@theindigopress.com

Sales Agents

United Kingdom & Ireland

Andy Webb

Turnaround Publisher Services

+44 7597 590172

andy.webb@turnaround-uk.com

Cyprus, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Portugal & Spain

Penny Padovani

Padovani Books

+39 3453 536837

penny@padovanibooks.com

Europe (excluding Scandinavia & Southern Europe)

Michael Geoghegan

+44 7712 189415

michaelgeoghegan05@gmail.com

East Asia & Southeast Asia

Julian Ashton

Julian Ashton, Ashton International Marketing Services

+44 1732 746093

jashton@ashtoninternational.com

India

Surit Maya

Maya Publishers

+91 1143 549145

suritmaya@gmail.com,

Southern Africa

Mark Hackney

Blue Weaver

+27 0217 014477

admin@blueweaver.co.za